Works Biography Scores Recordings Listen Photos | Ear Training | Contact | Dansk
Orchestra, sinfonietta Dramatic works Chamber Music with voice Chamber Music without voice Solo Instrument and Solo Voice Choral works Instruments and Computer Arrangements, orchestrations Chronological list of works

Johann Strauss: Frühlingsstimmen op. 410 (2008)


8 min.



Soprano, flute, clarinet, bassoon, harp,

piano, violin, viola, cello


Commissioned by Danish Chamber Players.


First performance:

3/12 2008, Skanderborg

Louise Fribo

Danish Chamber Players

Aladdin overture
Biography Recordings Ear Training