Works Biography Scores Recordings Listen Photos | Ear Training | Contact | Dansk
Orchestra, sinfonietta Dramatic works Chamber Music with voice Chamber Music without voice Solo Instrument and Solo Voice Choral works Instruments and Computer Arrangements, orchestrations Chronological list of works

Ottorino Respighi: Cinque Liriche (2007)

Tempi assai lontani

Canto funebre

Par les soirs

Par l'├ętreinte...

La Fine


20 min.



Soprano, flute, clarinet, bassoon, harp,

piano, violin, viola, cello


Commissioned by Anne Margrethe Dahl,

Frans Rasmussen, and Danish Chamber



First performance:

19/8 2007 at Fuglsang, Lolland

Anne Margrethe Dahl (soprano)

Danish Chamber Players

Frans Rasmussen, conductor



Anne Margrethe Dahl (soprano),

Danish Chamber Players,

Frans Rasmussen, conductor

Aladdin overture
Biography Recordings Ear Training