Works Biography Scores Recordings Listen Photos | Ear Training | Contact | Dansk
Orchestra, sinfonietta Dramatic works Chamber Music with voice Chamber Music without voice Solo Instrument and Solo Voice Choral works Instruments and Computer Arrangements, orchestrations Chronological list of works

J. S. Bach: Canon per augmentationem in contrario motu (1984)


7 min.



1-1-1-1, 1-1-0-0, harp, 2 vl., 2 vle., 2 vlc., cb.


Commissioned by Danmarks Radio.


First performance:

21/3 1985 broadcast

Danish National Symphony Orchestra

Aksel Wellejus

Aladdin overture
Biography Recordings Ear Training