Works Biography Scores Recordings Listen Photos | Ear Training | Contact | Dansk
Orchestra, sinfonietta Dramatic works Chamber Music with voice Chamber Music without voice Solo Instrument and Solo Voice Choral works Instruments and Computer Arrangements, orchestrations Chronological list of works
Concerto for cello and

Essay IV · Mirror (2016)


6 min.



1-1-1-1, 1-1-1-0, percussion (1), piano,



Commissioned by Athelas Sinfonietta


First performance:

17/9 2016 in Utzon Center, Ålborg during

the OpenDays festival

Athelas Sinfonietta

Daniel Moreira, conductor

Biography Recordings Ear Training Dansk